04/05/2016 | 12:18am

Jealousy – it is what eats me at every 9 o’clock in the morning. It is what runs in my veins when dawn comes, and there is nothing but emptiness on my side. It is when I see people with a genuine smile, knowing how their bliss is so unadulterated. Jealousy is what runs in me along with the RBC and WBC. It is an illness that one has yet to unfold, with various theories, and make-belief medicines. Jealousy is when I see you and your amazing feed. It’s when I know that you are happy with what you have since my happiness has been destroyed a thousand times. Broken into pieces, shattered on the floor. Your god knows what I am talking about as it hears me most of the night before I go to sleep

Leave a Reply

